1. Disco Inferno Live
  2. Mercy Live
  3. Ain't no stopping us now Live
  4. Respect Live
  5. Car Wash Live


This was recorded live out of the sound desk…100% live, no overdubs and no fancy editing.

On these recording we are performing as a 6 piece containing: Vocals, saxophone, keys, guitar, bass & drums.

We also regularly perform with backing vocals, Latin percussion and a brass section.

Tr 1 Ain’t no stopping us now Live  

Tr 2 Car Wash Live

 Tr 3 Respect Live

 Tr 4 Mercy Live

 Tr 5 Disco Inferno Live